Leading Russian label Highway Records presents the second episode of digital sampler series called Selekt. Selekt 02 incudes 4 exclusive tracks by talented and promising artists - Magnetic Brothers (Armada, Deep Blue Eyes, Magnetic United), Sinan Kaya (Natural Rhythm, Society 3.0, Apparel), Thierry Tomas (Open Bar, Love Hertz, Skilled) and Zemtsov (Regular, Espai, GSS).

Magnetic Brothers, Sinan Kaya, T

Selekt 02

Release date:
Progressive House
Magnetic Brothers - Pretty Night
Sinan Kaya - I Dont Care
Thierry Tomas - Invisible People
Zemtsov - TV Cake