Highway Records presents the third episode of digital sampler series Selekt.Selekt 03 includes 4 exclusive tracks by European artists - Outstrip from Ukraine(Soulman, Muzik X Press, Kote, owners of Royal Tracks and Outstrip Music),Magnetic Brothers from Russia (Armada, Deep Blue Eyes, Hyline), Whiteshadefrom Norway (8Bit, Mixx, Troll) and David Ponziano & Evan Burke from Spain(Monique Musique, Paradigma Musik, Monza Ibiza).

Outstrip, Magnetic Brothers, Whi

Selekt 03

Release date:
Tech House
Outstrip - Syrian Rose
Magnetic Brothers - Stars Whisper
Whiteshade - Soul Sacrifice
Evan Burke, David Ponziano - Sphera