Highway Records presents the 6th episode of Selekt. New sampler includes 4 perfect deep house tracks by international crew of artists - Da Funk from Switzerland (owner of Acryl Music, also releasing his production on such labels as Plastic City, I Records and Pacha Recordings, to name a few), talented newcomer dEEPoint (also known as Bassline) from Russia, Dapple Apple from Ukraine (Silk Digital, Particles) and Pablo Fierro & Roberto Palmero from Spain (Defected, Noir Music, I Records).

Da Funk, dEEPoint, Dapple Apple,

Selekt 06

Release date:
Deep House
Da Funk - Kasama
dEEPoint - Sunset Point
Dapple Apple - Cardboard Spaceship for the Cat
Pablo Fierro, Roberto Palmero - Back in the Dayz