After the Summer break Highway Records is back with a brand new Selekt sampler, which features 4 exclusive deep house and tech house tracks by Da Funk (Acryl Music, Plastic City, I Records), Michael McLardy (Alive Recordings, Deep Edition), Alexander Fog (Darkstar, LOT49, Younan Music), Spieltape (Global Underground, Moodmusic, I Records) and Evan Burke (Cr2, Monique Musique).

Da Funk, Michael Mclardy, Alexan

Selekt 08

Release date:
Deep House
Da Funk - Hunter
Michael Mclardy - I Left My Tent
Alexander Fog - Pluto
Spieltape, Evan Burke - No Rules