Highway Records presents the anniversary Selekt sampler, including exclusive production by 4 international Highway-debutants - Cucumbers, Ilves & Migova, DJ Doggy and Fivedotfour. Tasteful deep and tech house for your ears.

Cucumbers, Johan Ilves, Migova,

Selekt 10

Release date:
Deep House
Cucumbers - Come On
Johan Ilves, Migova - Ton Chaleur
DJ Doggy - Long Tang Mo Zi
Fivedotfour - Black Fox